The PCMG Committee are proud to announce the winner of 2024’s Lifetime Achievement Award to Antje Hindahl!

David Davies, the 2023 Award Winner was unavoidably detained elsewhere but kindly recorded the announcement relayed to the audience. As David reminded us, Antje joined the PCMG Committee in 2003 generously giving their time and sharing their effort to further the associations objectives, also a Director for 11 years. Antje has also been at the heart of the PCMG’s incredible training team. As well as the countless PCMG activities, Antje has defined outsourcing excellence in her roles at Celgene and, more recently Argenx.

All the Conference delegates raised the roof in congratulating Antje on a well deserved recognition for her dedication and selfless contribution to PCMG and the role of outsourcing in clinical development.

View the award announcement HERE!